Group Leaders

Photo of Patrick Pedrioli
Patrick Pedrioli
Group Leader
Photo of Bernd Wollscheid
Bernd Wollscheid
Group Leader
ETH Zurich, Department of Health Sciences and Technology (D-HEST)

Group Members

Photo of Silvana Albert
Silvana Albert
SIB Member
Sandra Goetze
SIB Member
Photo of Jens Settelmeier
Jens Settelmeier
SIB Member
Institute of Translational Medicine